The Girlfriend Experience (season 3)

votes: 0


Christine Reade, a student at the University of Chicago, gets a job as an intern at a prestigious law firm. The girl dreams of a career as a lawyer, but getting acquainted with the world of corrupt love forever changes her life. Together with her friend, Christine begins to work in parallel as a highly paid call girl. Her duties include not only the satisfaction of sexual fantasies, but also the ability to maintain a conversation at the proper level. Christine's clients are influential and wealthy men, whose connection soon opens many doors for her.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Mirrors

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Everyone's Got a Price

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Deepfake

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Shuffle

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Control Shift

Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Embrace

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Black Box

Episode 8
S03 E08 - A Set of Lies Agreed Upon

Episode 9
S03 E09 - State of Mind

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Integration