The Ghost and Molly McGee (season 1)

votes: 0


The main character's family moves into a ramshackle two-story house. They get a new house for mere pennies. Without thinking about it at all, the McGee's happily move into the apartment. Molly McGee, a fidgety girl, stops her attention on the attic. She has always dreamed of having such a room, so she rushes upstairs.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Curse

Episode 2
S01 E02 - First Day Frights

Episode 3-4
S01 E03E04 - Howlin' Harriet & The Unnatural

Episode 5-6
S01 E05E06 - Getting the Band(shell) Back Together & The Greatest Concert Ever

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Mamau2019s Gotta Hustle

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hooray for Mollywood!

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Not So Honest Abe

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Best of Nin-tensions

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Mazel Tov, Libby!

Episode 12
S01 E12 - No Good Deed

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Turnip Twist

Episode 14
S01 E14 - All Systems No

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Monumental Disaster

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Talent Show

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Scratch the Surface

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Friend-Off

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Festival of Lights

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Saving Christmas

Episode 21-22
S01 E21E22 - Ice Princess & Ready, Set, Snow!

Episode 23-24
S01 E23E24 - Game Night & The Don't-Gooder

Episode 25-26
S01 E25E26 - Innocent Until Proven Ghostly & Twin Trouble

Episode 27-28
S01 E27E28 - Goat Your Own Way & The Very Hungry Ghost

Episode 29-30
S01 E29E30 - Scare Tactics & The Bad Boy Bobby Daniels