The Ghost and Molly McGee (season 1)

votes: 0


The main character's family moves into a ramshackle two-story house. They get a new house for mere pennies. Without thinking about it at all, the McGee's happily move into the apartment. Molly McGee, a fidgety girl, stops her attention on the attic. She has always dreamed of having such a room, so she rushes upstairs.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Curse

Episode 2
S01 E02 - First Day Frights

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Howlin' Harriet

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Unnatural

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Getting the Band(shell) Back Together

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Greatest Concert Ever

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Mamau2019s Gotta Hustle

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hooray for Mollywood!

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Not So Honest Abe

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Best of Nin-tensions

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Mazel Tov, Libby!

Episode 12
S01 E12 - No Good Deed