The Fugitive (season 1)

votes: 0


The main character of the series, Mike Ferro, turns out to be one of the main suspects in the bombing. The young man is not involved in this crime but does not find an opportunity to justify himself. To avoid becoming another innocent victim he decides to leave the city.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Wrong Place, Wrong Time

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Smile for the Camera

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Run!

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Going Underground

Episode 5
S01 E05 - When Mike Met Clay

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Lifeline

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Again

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hunted Becomes the Hunter

Episode 9
S01 E09 - C. Bravo, Esq.

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Getting the Gang Back Together

Episode 11
S01 E11 - When Mike Met Ronnie

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Changing Direction

Episode 13
S01 E13 - When Mike Met Colin

Episode 14
S01 E14 - How It All Ends