The Flight Attendant (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot of the show is based on the 2018 novel by Chris Bohjalian, which tells the story of a flight attendant who wakes up with a terrible hangover next to a corpse and does not remember what happened the day before. Maybe she's a killer, or it's just a wild combination of circumstances.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - In Case of Emergency

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Rabbits

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Funeralia

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Conspiracy Theories

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Other People's Houses

Episode 6
S01 E06 - After Dark

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hitchcock Double

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Arrivals and Departures