The Flash (season 8)

votes: 9


At a young age, Barry Allen witnessed the tragic death of his mother, the perpetrator of which was his father. Growing up, Barry chose to become a medical examiner. The young man decides to investigate the tragic death of a relative independently, after which he will be able to have the case reviewed.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S08 E01 - Armageddon (1)

Episode 2
S08 E02 - Armageddon (2)

Episode 3
S08 E03 - Armageddon (3)

Episode 4
S08 E04 - Armageddon (4)

Episode 5
S08 E05 - Armageddon (5)

Episode 6
S08 E06 - Impulsive Excessive Disorder

Episode 7
S08 E07 - Lockdown

Episode 8
S08 E08 - The Fire Next Time

Episode 9
S08 E09 - Phantoms

Episode 10
S08 E10 - Reckless

Episode 11
S08 E11 - Resurrection

Episode 12
S08 E12 - Death Rises

Episode 13
S08 E13 - Death Falls

Episode 14
S08 E14 - Funeral for a Friend

Episode 15
S08 E15 - Into the Still Force

Episode 16
S08 E16 - The Curious Case of Bartholomew Allen

Episode 17
S08 E17 - Keep It Dark

Episode 18
S08 E18 - The Man in the Yellow Tie