The Flash (season 4)

votes: 3


Barry Allen is an extraordinary guy. From an early age he inherited from his father a firm spirit and faith in justice. Everything started with not the best memories from childhood. In the front of the little boy his own mother was brutally murdered. But it was not just an attack but something inexplicable. The local police did not begin to figure out thoroughly and did not believe in the paranormal nature of the murder. This is why the main and the only suspect was father of Barry. Without a strong proof of his innocence he got in jail for a long time.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - The Flash Reborn

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Mixed Signals

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Luck Be a Lady

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Elongated Journey Into Night

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Girls Night Out

Episode 6
S04 E06 - When Harry Met Harryu2026

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Therefore I Am

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Crisis on Earth-X (3)

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Don't Run

Episode 10
S04 E10 - The Trial of The Flash

Episode 11
S04 E11 - The Elongated Knight Rises

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Honey, I Shrunk Team Flash

Episode 13
S04 E13 - True Colors

Episode 14
S04 E14 - Subject 9

Episode 15
S04 E15 - Enter Flashtime

Episode 16
S04 E16 - Run, Iris, Run

Episode 17
S04 E17 - Null and Annoyed

Episode 18
S04 E18 - Lose Yourself

Episode 19
S04 E19 - Fury Rogue

Episode 20
S04 E20 - Therefore She Is

Episode 21
S04 E21 - Harry and the Harrisons

Episode 22
S04 E22 - Think Fast

Episode 23
S04 E23 - We Are The Flash