The Equalizer (season 1)

votes: 0


McCall will have to combine the upbringing of a teenage daughter and protection from the arbitrariness those who are not able to stand up for themselves

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Equalizer

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Glory

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Judgement Day

Episode 4
S01 E04 - It Takes a Village

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Milk Run

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Room Where It Happens

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hunting Grounds

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Lifeline

Episode 9
S01 E09 - True Believer

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Reckoning