The Dead Lands (season 1)

votes: 0


Killed Maori warrior Waka is brought back to life, so he will be able to atone for his sins. The border between the world of dead and the world of alive is broken and the spirits of recently-died people rush to Earth and hunt for alive people.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Tell the Dead I'm Coming

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Sins of the Father

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Kingdom at the Edge of the World

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Exorcism of the Boy

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Generational Warfare

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Question of Identity

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Broken Promises

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Sacrifice of Innocence