The Crown (season 4)

votes: 0


The authors tell the story of the life of the now reigning Queen Elizabeth II. In this project, the TV crew managed to put different epochs of the life of this outstanding personality into the plot. Actresses replace each other as the main character grows up. At the same time, the authors deftly manage to logically fit changes in the appearance and character of the ruler into the narrative.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Gold Stick

Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Balmoral Test

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Fairytale

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Favourites

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Fagan

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Terra Nullius

Episode 7
S04 E07 - The Hereditary Principle

Episode 8
S04 E08 - 48:1

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Avalanche

Episode 10
S04 E10 - War