The Cool Kids (season 1)

votes: 0


At the center of attention of this story are three friends from a retirement center. Their immutable authority frayed when a new aged rebel woman had appeared. She is determined to overthrow the wanton grandpas. This is like a sort of high school for those over seventy or Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia thirty years later.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Margaret Turns 65

Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Date with Destiny

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Sid Comes Out

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Cool Kids Rig an Election

Episode 6
S01 E06 - TV Heist

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Thanksgiving at Murray's

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hank the Cradle Robber

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Margaret Dates the Zodiac Killer

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Funeral Crashers

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Charlie's Angel

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Margaret Jr.

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Sid's First Relationship

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Cool Kids Plus One

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Mentors

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Cool Kids Un-Retire

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Margaret Ups Her Game

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Sid's Ex-Wife

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Kip Samgood's Biggest Fan

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Indecent Proposal

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Vegas Baby!

Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Friend-aversary