The Chosen (season 2)

votes: 0


The series tells the story of evangelical characters whose lives have changed forever, after their encounter with Christ. The first season of 8 episodes covers events from the calling of the first disciples to meeting a Samaritan woman.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Thunder

Episode 2
S02 E02 - I Saw You

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Matthew 4:24

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Perfect Opportunity

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Spirit

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Unlawful

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Reckoning

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Beyond Mountains