The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 7)

votes: 0


Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd unexpectedly returns to his native provincial town of Brokenwood. He has reached unprecedented heights in his profession. In New Zealand, he has almost no equal ones. Mike has a sharp mind and is able to catch even the most sophisticated criminal

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S07 E01 - The Garotte and the Vinklebraun

Episode 2
S07 E02 - The Witches of Brokenwood

Episode 3
S07 E03 - Dog Day Morning

Episode 4
S07 E04 - Something Nasty at the Market

Episode 5
S07 E05 - Exposed to the Light

Episode 6
S07 E06 - Here's to You, Mrs. Robinson


See also