The Bold Type (season 4)

votes: 0


This show tells about friends Jane, Kat, and Sutton working in worldwide known magazine for women Scarlet. The events revolve around scandalous facts in their life in New York, the megalopolis where friends try to find their place in life using their sexuality, desire for love and knowledge of fashion world.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Legends of the Fall Issue

Episode 2
S04 E02 - #scarlet

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Marathon

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Babes in Toyland

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Tearing Down the Donut Wall

Episode 6
S04 E06 - To Peg or Not to Peg

Episode 7
S04 E07 - The Space Between

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Stardust

Episode 9
S04 E09 - 5, 6, 7, 8

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Some Kind of Wonderful

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Leveling Up

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Snow Day

Episode 13
S04 E13 - Lost

Episode 14
S04 E14 - The Truth Will Set You Free

Episode 15
S04 E15 - Love

Episode 16
S04 E16 - Not Far from the Tree