The Birch (season 1)

votes: 6


The main hero of the show is a shy teenager who is regularly bulled in his school. One day he gets his dying grandmother''s diary that contains a spell that summons a defender, an ancient forest monster that used to protect the woman during the hard periods of her life. This horror series is based on the same name short film of 2016.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Through The Woods

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Postpartum

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Blood Money

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Thee Who Breaks Me

Episode 5
S01 E05 - She's Coming To Get Us

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Skeletons in the Closet

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Jailbreak

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Creepy Eve Is The King's Points

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Flesh and Blood

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Will Be Calm

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Making Amends

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Murphy's Law

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Love Is Colder Than Death

Episode 14
S01 E14 - A Mother's Love Never Dies