The Barbarian and the Troll (season 1)

votes: 0


The animated series follows Evan, a troll who wants to change his life, and Brendar, a strong female warrior who seeks to defeat the evil demon who has shackled her brother. In the series, Evan, a troll who has never left his bridge, decides to finally see the world beyond his bridge and go on a quest for amazing adventures and inspiration to achieve his unfathomable goal, to become a singer.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Brendar the Barbarian

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Off to See the Wizard

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Blood, Sweat and Fears

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Season of the Witch

Episode 5
S01 E05 - My Sharon-ah

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Parents Just Don't Understand

Episode 7
S01 E07 - When Dragons Cry

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Mapmaker, Mapmaker, Make Me a Map

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Ice Ice Baby

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Pictures of Boo

Episode 11
S01 E11 - I Will Survive

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Queen Is Back

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Come Together