Tell Me Your Secrets (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot focuses on three completely different characters. Each of them holds something terrible in the past. The anxiety does not leave them for a second. One of the heroines is a young girl who once faced a deadly danger and literally looked into the eyes of the killer

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Once I Had A Love

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Burn Me When Iu2019m Gone

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Someone Worse Than Me

Episode 4
S01 E04 - I Donu2019t Know You

Episode 5
S01 E05 - I Got Here By Myself

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Iu2019m A Good Person

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Now You See Me

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Be Mine

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Gotcha

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Dead Come Back