Teen Wolf (season 2)

votes: 3


The plot of the TV show revolves around a young lacrosse player named Scott McCall. One night he was wandering through the woods and was attacked by a werewolf. He managed to run away being a little bitten. But shortly thereafter he began to notice some changes inside himself.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Omega

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Shape Shifted

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Ice Pick

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Abomination

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Venomous

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Frenemy

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Restraint

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Raving

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Party Guessed

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Fury

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Battlefield

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Master Plan