Sweetbitter (season 2)

votes: 0


The story line revolves around young Tess who is recently twenty-two years. Looking for herself and beautiful life she goes to New York. Here she manages to find a small room in Williamsburg. To support herself Tess took a job as a waitress in an elite restaurant.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Pork Special

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Equifax & Experian

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Last of the Season

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Sec or Demi-Sec

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Entropy

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Truffles and Champagne

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Peach Treats

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Bodega Cat