Sweet Tooth (season 1)

votes: 0


The action of the comic takes place in a post-apocalyptic world, where as a result of a strange mutation, various hybrids of people and animals were born. One of them is Gus, the boy with the antlers of a deer.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - TBA

Episode 2
S01 E02 - TBA

Episode 3
S01 E03 - TBA

Episode 4
S01 E04 - TBA

Episode 5
S01 E05 - TBA

Episode 6
S01 E06 - TBA

Episode 7
S01 E07 - TBA

Episode 8
S01 E08 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply