Sweet Magnolias (season 2)

votes: 0


The series follows three best friends as they face the twists and turns of a relationship, starting a new business and raising children.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Casseroles and Casualties

Episode 2
S02 E02 - So Much to Say

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The More Things Change

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Walk of Faith

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Great Expectations

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Find It in Your Heart

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Fragile Things

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Rules of the Game

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Dear Heart

Episode 10
S02 E10 - If Thou Wilt, Remember