Survive (season 1)

votes: 0


Jane has been in a psychological hospital for a long time, where she becomes bored and lonely. She is experiencing a complex depression and an uncontrolled flow of aggression. However, the girl is still allowed to go to relatives to temporarily stay close to loved ones. Jane decides to commit suicide so that she will not return to that terrible time. However, fate does not think that this is a good idea, so it throws the main character a boy named Paul

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to Life House

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Handful of Oblivion

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Please Remain Seated

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Sweet Dreams and Flying Machines

Episode 5
S01 E05 - You Can Die Here Alone

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Don't Look Down

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Can't Hear You

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Weight

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Exit Strategy

Episode 10
S01 E10 - What Does This Say About Us?

Episode 11
S01 E11 - A Hundred Echoes

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Where Memories Live