SurrealEstate (season 1)

votes: 1


A handsome, friendly man, Nick Roman, chose a quiet, high-paying job, selling and buying real estate on the territory of his beloved fairy-tale homeland. Throughout his adult life, the responsible employee tried to build a profitable business, so that in his old age he could not deny himself anything. The naive owner of a small agency could not imagine that one day the usual existence would change in a negative direction

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Harvey

Episode 3
S01 E03 - For Sale by Owner

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A House Is Not a Home

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Ft. Ghost Child

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Roman's Six

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Quarantine

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Baba O'Riley

Episode 9
S01 E09 - White Wedding

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The House Always Wins