Stranger Things (season 4)

votes: 0


The main action of the television series takes place in the 80s on the territory of a quiet provincial city. The favorable course of local life is disrupted by the mysterious disappearance of a teenager named Will. The boy's relatives and the local sheriff are determined to find out the circumstances of the case. Also, the events affect Will's best friend. He begins his own investigation, during which he meets a group of people with superpowers. Now he is sure he's close to the solution, but for this he will have to find himself in the center of a fierce battle of otherworldly forces.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Chapter One: The Hellfire Club

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Chapter Two: Vecna's Curse

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Chapter Three: The Monster and the Superhero

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Chapter Four: Dear Billy

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Chapter Five: The Nina Project

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Chapter Six: The Dive

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Chapter Seven: The Massacre at Hawkins Lab

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Chapter Eight: Papa

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Chapter Nine: The Piggyback