Star Wars: Visions (season 1)

votes: 0


This is an anthology of short works in the Star Wars universe. A variety of stories await fans: Twins will show the dark side of the force and how far a brother is willing to go to save his sister; Senior will show the relationship between a Padawan and his mentor; The Ninth Jedi will tell the story of a Jedi who is faced with the task of rebuilding and uniting the galaxy; The Village Bride will add a taste of Japanese culture and mountains to a fantasy series. These and other episodes should bring a fresh perspective from creative people of another culture to the world of Star Wars.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Duel

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Lop & Ochu014d

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Tatooine Rhapsody

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Twins

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Elder

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Village Bride

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Akakiri

Episode 8
S01 E08 - T0-B1

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Ninth Jedi