Star Wars Resistance (season 2)

votes: 0


The actions of The Resistance develop several years before The Force Awakens, the seventh episode of the main Star Wars series. The plot will tell the story of a young pilot of the Resistance named Kaz who was tasked a spy mission with the purpose of gathering the information about the First Order that is fastly emerging.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Into the Unknown

Episode 2
S02 E02 - A Quick Salvage Run

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Live Fire

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Hunt on Celsor 3

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Engineer

Episode 6
S02 E06 - From Beneath

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Relic Raiders

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Rendezvous Point

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Voxx Vortex 5000

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Kaz's Curse

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Station to Station

Episode 12
S02 E12 - The Missing Agent

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Breakout

Episode 14
S02 E14 - The Mutiny

Episode 15
S02 E15 - The New World

Episode 16
S02 E16 - No Place Safe

Episode 17
S02 E17 - Rebuilding the Resistance

Episode 18
S02 E18 - The Escape

Episode 19
S02 E19 - The Recruit (2)