Star Wars Resistance (season 1)

votes: 0


Inexperienced young warriors have joined the resistance. Girls and boys are eager to fight. But they have to learn many things for that purpose. A lot of months will pass when they confidently sit down to the navigator''s seats, take the wheel tightly and fly to the sky. This series tells an adult stories and everything is like in real life here.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Recruit

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Triple Dark

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Fuel for the Fire

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The High Tower

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Children from Tehar

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Signal from Sector Six

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Synara's Score

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Platform Classic

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Secrets and Holograms

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Station Theta Black

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Bibo

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Dangerous Business

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Doza Dilemma

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The First Order Occupation

Episode 15
S01 E15 - The New Trooper

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Core Problem

Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Disappeared

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Descent

Episode 19
S01 E19 - No Escape: Part 1

Episode 20
S01 E20 - No Escape: Part 2