Star Trek: Lower Decks (season 1)

votes: 0


The story, designed for a teenage and adult audience, will tell us about the life of the crew on the starship USS Cerritos, which Starfleet does not pin any special hopes on. Its crew has to do work that is not in the status of other spaceships. Beckett Mariner is a Starfleet ensign. The girl rarely follows the rules and has been demoted several times. It seems that all she wants is unrestrained, unbridled fun. However, with the duties she somehow copes.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Second Contact

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Envoys

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Temporal Edict

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Moist Vessel

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Cupid's Errant Arrow

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Terminal Provocations

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Much Ado About Boimler

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Veritas

Episode 9
S01 E09 - TBA

Episode 10
S01 E10 - TBA