Stalker (season 1)

votes: 0


This thriller series is telling about officers of Los Angeles PD. The goal of them is to protect citizens from real and virtual criminals. There is a lot of frauds on the Internet. This Threat Assessment Unit has tons of work and troubles every day. They investigate cases related with ordinary voyeurism and cyber security.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Whatever Happened to Baby James

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Manhunt

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Phobia

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Haunting

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Love Is a Battlefield

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Fanatic

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Skin

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Crazy for You

Episode 10
S01 E10 - A Cry for Help

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Tell All

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Secrets and Lies

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The News

Episode 14
S01 E14 - My Hero

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Lost and Found

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Salvation

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Fun and Games

Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Woods

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Love Hurts

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Love Kills