Special (season 1)

votes: 0


Here is a young man, a gay who suffers from a mild cerebral palsy. His body disobeys him sometimes. And his sexual orientation just adds some problems. Despite numerous troubles the guy tries to find himself in this varied and difficult world. Nobody can think that the main hero is to face many other challenges. But he believes he can be a really happy person sooner or later.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One: Cerebral LOLzy

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two: The Deep End

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three: Free Scones

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter Four: Housechilling Party

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter Five: Vagina Momologues

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter Six: Straight Potential

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter Seven: Blind Deaf Date

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter Eight: Gay Gardens