Smother (season 1)

votes: 0


The action takes place in a small town on the harsh, rocky coast of County Clare in Ireland. Val Ahern is determined to protect her family at all costs, especially her three daughters Jenny, Anna and Grace. When her husband Denis is found dead at the foot of a cliff near their home after a family celebration, Val makes an attempt to investigate the events of the previous night. But, every day, new problems pile up on her, and she suffocates from such a life.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6