The new season will tell about a rich but dysfunctional family that gathers together on a secluded island. There, quite suddenly, an unknown masked killer appears, who begins to kill the family members one by one. The relatives will either have to resolve all their conflicts, or forget about them for a while to try to get out of this island alive.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Thicker Than Water

Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Sins of the Father

Episode 3
S04 E03 - In Trust

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Upstairs Downstairs

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Family Ties

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Face Time

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Episode 8