Siren (season 2)

votes: 16


This mystic series begins with demonstrating of living in a small town. It is calm and quiet here. It seems there is nothing that can break that idyll. But the situation dramatically changes when a new heroine appears. The girl behaving strangely makes worry even those who have seen a lot in their lives.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Arrival

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Wolf at the Door

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Natural Order

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Oil and Water

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Primal Instincts

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Distress Call

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Entrapment

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Leverage

Episode 9
S02 E09 - No North Star

Episode 10
S02 E10 - All In

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Mixed Signals

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Serenity

Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Outpost

Episode 14
S02 E14 - The Last Mermaid

Episode 15
S02 E15 - Sacrifice

Episode 16
S02 E16 - New World Order