Shining Vale (season 1)

votes: 0


Pat Phelps, a formerly famous writer, is still unable to write her second novel. The family is also in trouble - the relationship with her husband has long lost its former gloss, and the children are just going through a teenage rebellion. Having slept with a plumber, a woman in despair, decides to move with the family to the suburbs, away from the noise of the metropolis. After moving into a new house with a frightening past, Pat's problems only get worse - the house has a strange effect on her, and the woman tries to figure out if it's depression or the machinations of the local spirits.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One - Welcome to Casa De Phelps

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two - She Comes at Night

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three - The Yellow Wallpaper

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter Four - So Much Blood

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter Five - The Squirrel Knew

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter Six - Whispering Hope

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter Seven - Impertinent Questions

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter Eight - We Are Phelps