Sharkdog (season 1)

votes: 0


A half shark a half dog with a huge heart and a belly full of fish sticks! Sharkdog and his friend Max are always ready to fool around and get all over themselves.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Fins In The Water

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Home Sweet SharkDog

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Unfetch

Episode 4
S01 E04 - SharkDogHouse

Episode 5
S01 E05 - SharkDog Digs In

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Great Shark Hunter

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Sharks Sharks Sharks

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Sharkdog Home Alone

Episode 9
S01 E09 - My Fair SharkDog

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Shark Marks The Spot

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Fishers Go Fishing

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Hide-And-Go-Shark

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Green Around The Gills

Episode 14
S01 E14 - A Storm In Foggy Springs

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Poots And Vegetables

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Return Of The NightWalker

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Dennis Drones On

Episode 18
S01 E18 - SharkDogSitter

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Fish Fiesta Freakout

Episode 20
S01 E20 - SharkDog Family