The whole story revolves around the dysfunctional Gallagher family, where everyone is an unusual member of society and tries to survive in the conditions that fate throws them. The series raises issues of alcoholism and drug addiction and their impact on others. The difficult life of teenagers in urban slums quickly makes you forget about honesty and justice. Because of the problems the characters face, other people consider them shameless and useless members of society.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S11 E01 - This is Chicago!

Episode 2
S11 E02 - Go Home, Gentrifier!

Episode 3
S11 E03 - Frances Francis Franny Frank

Episode 4
S11 E04 - NIMBY

Episode 5
S11 E05 - Slaughter

Episode 6
S11 E06 - Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good....Eh, Screw It

Episode 7
S11 E07 - Two at a Biker Bar, One in the Lake

Episode 8
S11 E08 - Cancelled

Episode 9
S11 E09 - Survivors

Episode 10
S11 E10 - DNR

Episode 11
S11 E11 - The Fickle Lady Is Calling It Quits

Episode 12
S11 E12 - Father Frank, Full of Grace