The main character of the series is Otis Thompson. He is a shy and unsociable teenage virgin who lives with his mother, a sex therapist. One day he teams up with his classmate, the witty bad girl Maeve, and opens a clinic in which he plans to solve the strange problems of his school's students.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Episode 8