Seis Manos (season 1)

votes: 0


This series tells about three close people who always thought their life is beautiful. The heroes had everything that children need, caring family, beloved people and friends. But soon they are to end up in the situation that nobody can escape from. The characters face the brutal murder of their parents.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Toppled

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Grief

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Night of the Wolves

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Caged Dogs

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Blindfold

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Reunion

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Between This World and the Next

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Empty Place