Secrets of Sulphur Springs (season 2)

votes: 0


Twelve-year-old Griffin Campbell has just moved to a new town with his family, where the Campbells have purchased an abandoned hotel in hopes of restoring it to its former glory. On his first day at his new school, Griffin discovers that the hotel he has just moved into is rumored to be haunted by the ghost of a girl who disappeared decades ago. Together with his classmates, he discovers a secret portal that allows them to travel through time, where they discover that the key to solving the mystery may lie in Griffin's family.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Only Time Will Tell

Episode 2
S02 E02 - No Time to Waste

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Time Out

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Wrong Place, Wrong Time

Episode 5
S02 E05 - It's About TimetWhen

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Crunch Time

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Check-out Time

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Time Is Not On Our Side