Secrets of Sulphur Springs (season 1)

votes: 0


12-year-old Griffin Campbell had just moved with his family to a new town, where the Campbells purchased an abandoned hotel in hopes of restoring it to its former glory. On his first day at his new school, Griffin learns that the hotel he has just moved into is rumored to be haunted by the ghost of a girl who disappeared decades ago.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Once Upon A Time

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Somewhere in Time

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Straight Outta Time

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Time to Face the Music

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Time

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Time Warped

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Long Time Gone

Episode 8
S01 E08 - If I Could Turn Back Time

Episode 9
S01 E09 - As Time Goes By

Episode 10
S01 E10 - No Time Like The Present

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Time After Time