Santa Clarita Diet (season 3)

votes: 0


This is a series telling about life of a young family from a small town named Santa Clarita. Joel, Sheila and their beautiful and smart daughter Abby are nice family having lots of friends, good work and pretty happy life. But the fate brings to the family a wonderful surprise that will turn everything upside down.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Wuffenloaf

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Knighttime

Episode 3
S03 E03 - We Let People Die Every Day

Episode 4
S03 E04 - More of a Cat Person

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Belle and Sebastian Protect the Head

Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Chicken and the Pear

Episode 7
S03 E07 - A Specific Form of Recklessness

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Forever!

Episode 9
S03 E09 - Zombody

Episode 10
S03 E10 - The Cult of Sheila