Rutherford Falls (season 2)

votes: 0


Rutherford Falls is a sleepy little town in the American outback. Nathan Rutherford fights against moving the monument to Big Larry, the town's founder and ancestor. The statue stands right in the middle of the road and obstructs travel, so the mayor decided to move the monument farther away. Nathan is helped to defend historical justice by his friend Reagan, who is looking for money for a cultural center on an Indian reservation.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - White Man in the Cupboard

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The New Curator

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Aunt Sue

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Land Back

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Adirondack S3

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Firefighters Pancake Breakfast

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Halloween

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Election