Rutherford Falls (season 1)

votes: 0


Rutherford Falls is a sleepy little town in the American wilderness. Nathan Rutherford is fighting against the removal of the monument to Big Larry, the founder of the city and his ancestor. The statue stands right in the middle of the road and interferes with the passage, so the mayor decided to move the monument away. To defend the historical justice, Nathan is helped by friend Reagan, who is looking for money for the cultural center of the Indian reservation

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Buckheart Lodge

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Aunt Ida's 90th Birthday

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Terry Thomas

Episode 5
S01 E05 - History Fair

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Negotiations

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Rutherford Inc.

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Skoden

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Stoodis

Episode 10
S01 E10 - D'Angelos