Rugrats (season 1)

votes: 0


This is a relaunch of the popular animated series of the same name, which was released in 1991. As in the original project, the plot focuses on the fascinating, fun and sometimes dangerous adventures of one-year-old baby Tommy Pickles and his restless friends of different ages. Together they search for treasures, steal cars, escape from giant dogs and dinosaurs, and of course learn to be friends, forgive and help each other in difficult situations.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Second Time Around

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Lady De-Clutter/New Puppy

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Tail of the Dogbot/Jonathan for a Day

Episode 4
S01 E04 - One Big Happy Family/The Last Balloon

Episode 5
S01 E05 - March for Peas/The Two Angelicas