Roswell, New Mexico (season 3)

votes: 0


Liz, the daughter of deported immigrants, comes to her hometown of Roswell in New Mexico. On her return, she meets her high school love Max, who now works in the local police. Liz gets a job and soon becomes the victim of an armed attack. To save the girl's life, Max discovers his supernatural abilities. It turns out that he is a descendant of aliens whose ship crashed in the city many years ago. Moreover, he is not the only one in Roswell, and, as it turned out, there are many similar creatures in the country.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Episode 1