Roar (season 1)

votes: 0


The show is based on the popular short story collection Thern

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Woman Who Disappeared

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Woman Who Ate Photographs

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Woman Who Was Kept on a Shelf

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Woman Who Found Bite Marks on Her Skin

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Woman Who Was Fed By A Duck

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Woman Who Solved Her Own Murder

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Woman Who Returned Her Husband

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Girl Who Loved Horses