Riverdale (season 6)

votes: 0


After the murder of a schoolboy, the brave team of young investigators consisting of Archie, Jughead, Betty and Veronica have to confront a serial maniac calling himself the Black Hood. The madman believes that the mission entrusted to him, cleanses the city of sinners. The heroes, taking up this investigation, figure out the maniac, who is a local resident.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - Chapter Ninety-Six:

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Chapter Ninety-Seven:

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Chapter Ninety-Eight:

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Chapter Ninety-Nine: The Witching Hour(s)


Leave a Reply