Resident Alien (season 1)

votes: 0


United States of America. Colorado. Our days. In a small remote provincial town, incredible dizzying events occur, the essence of which is that an unidentified flying object lands on this small territory. On board the spacecraft is an injured alien named Harry.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Homesick

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Secrets

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Birds of a Feather

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Love Language

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Sexy Beast

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Green Glow

Episode 8
S01 E08 - End of the World As We Know It

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Welcome Aliens

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Heroes of Patience