Reprisal (season 1)

votes: 0


The main heroine of this TV series is a femme fatale who miraculously managed to avoid death after the attack of the gang of thugs. When she regained consciousness and restored strength she began to develop a sophisticated revenge plan. No one of her abusers will manage to hide.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Tale of Harold Horpus

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Flintlock & A Hound

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Emboldened Conflict

Episode 4
S01 E04 - On the Principles of Horsehound

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Tiniest Battle

Episode 6
S01 E06 - For Love of the Archipelago

Episode 7
S01 E07 - 25 or 6 to 4

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Horse Cabbage Heart

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Dammit

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Horpus Horrendous