Ratched (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot of the series is dedicated to the story of Mildred Rachel, which viewers could see in the project One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. In this series, we are waiting for a story about events that occurred before the original plot. The action originates in the thousand nine hundred and forty-seventh year.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Ice Pick

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Angel of Mercy (1)

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Angel of Mercy (2)

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Dance

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Got No Strings

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Bucket List

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Mildred and Edmund